Update

I am pretty busy this week (family is in town, and we have been fighting some sort of bug); which should explain the dearth of fresh posts here at the blog. I am still here, and I have quite a few ideas for forthcoming posts. So stay tuned out there in blog-land (I know blog requires daily feeding if it is going to live on as a vibrant thing 😉 ). My next post will be to finish quoting Leithart’s ‘Augustinian Tune’ (and it is the best part!), and then I have something to say about modern Israel as the fulfillment of biblical prophecy as so many dispensationalists prophecy teachers laud it to be, and then of course I have other things to write upon, things I am not even aware of yet. I would imagine a fresh post could show up in the next few days, certainly no later than this Christmas Eve. Merry Christmas!

6 thoughts on “Update

Comments are closed.