Employment Inquiry

Here is an interesting post.

I am still looking for a full time ministry position, as an associate pastor (of Christian education, Evangelism, Discipleship, etc.), and/or a theological educator (probably at a smaller Bible College or Seminary, since I am still working towards my PhD), and/or something in the Christian publishing community (as an editor, or something along those lines).

If you have something available like that at your church, your school, or your publishing house, and think I would be a good fit; then please let me know. I am ready and able to send you my resume and/or CV, upon request.

Thanks.

6 thoughts on “Employment Inquiry

  1. I passed on your post to some folks who might know of something, Bobby. Praying for you and your family!

    Like

  2. @Steve,

    Thank you!

    @Jerome,

    Thank you, brother! I already heard from someone from GCI, they must be who you are referring to.

    @Derek,

    I’ve checked with James Stock in the past, and nothing. Which Derek is this by the way?

    Like

Comments are closed.