Home » Bobby Grow » God Behind the Veil: His ways are hidden from ordinary eyes, but not from the eyes of faith.

God Behind the Veil: His ways are hidden from ordinary eyes, but not from the eyes of faith.

I just noticed that my article for Christianity Today, which is part of their ongoing series the Global Gospel Project, is now up. They placed it in an April slot, originally it was slated for May. Anyway, if you don’t have a subscription to CT, then you won’t be able to read the article in full for at least a couple of weeks when it becomes available to the general public. I wrote a short piece on God’s Transcendence (His far awayness) and Immanence (His nearness), and how that cashes out into real life questions (in my particular situation, I applied it to my bout with cancer). Here’s the link below:

God Behind the Veil: His ways are hidden from ordinary eyes, but not from the eyes of faith.

4 thoughts on “God Behind the Veil: His ways are hidden from ordinary eyes, but not from the eyes of faith.

Comments are closed.