Home » Housekeeping » Moving Writing Platforms

Moving Writing Platforms

I have been using WordPress for years and years for my blogging, I think it is time for a change. I was just introduced to a new platform for writing, one that is much more aesthetically pleasing, at least to me, much more clean, and one that will serve as my place for registering my thoughts via writing online. It is called Medium.com. So if you want to follow my writing and thoughts still, then you can find me over at Medium at this link: https://medium.com/@bobbygrow .

I will be leaving The Evangelical Calvinist up, but I will only use this as a place to advertise our next Evangelical Calvinism book which is forthcoming (2016). Blessings.

If you are a follower of the blog here, it is simple to become a follower or “subscriber” of my new writing platform at medium. Just follow the link over to my site at Medium, and click on ‘Followers’ (I am not sure if you have to be a member of Medium to follow me like that there) See you there.

Bobby Grow

