I Am Going to Cross-Post Between Here and Medium

I am going to cross post between my blog here and Medium. Medium, I am realizing is just another type of social media, like Facebook (with more space), to get exposure for stuff you write. Most of you aren’t following me over there, and I don’t blame you (it is more cumbersome than I realized–It looks like you have to actually create a Medium account in order to follow me over there). So just pretend like I never told you about Medium, unless you want to read me over there. Whatever I post here, I will cross post over there, for more exposure.

Thanks for hanging with me. I’m still here for you. I have more than 200 followers here, and hardly any of you came over with me to Medium. Plus, I didn’t realize you couldn’t really make comments on Medium (which is cheesy).

4 comments

Comments are closed.