The Evangelical Calvinist at Patheos

The Evangelical Calvinist blog (this one) is in the process of transitioning into being a Patheos blog (and part of that network). I am getting all of my paper work in, and I would imagine that in the next few days or so (week?) when you try to come here you will be redirected to The Evangelical Calvinist over at Patheos at its new url etc.

I will provide an update when the time comes for the actual transition. Make sure to stay with me as this transition happens! Thank  you faithful readers!

6 thoughts on “The Evangelical Calvinist at Patheos

  1. The other blog belongs to a chemistry professor who identifies herself as “RJS” and does blogs on Jesus Creed around twice a week, usually by not always on the intersection of science.and religion.

    Like

Comments are closed.