The Evangelical Calvinist Podcast. Season 1, Episode 1: An Introduction

Addendum: The hyperlink below is now fixed. Click on the link below and you will be taken to: Season 1, Episode 1. Introduction to the Evangelical Calvinist Podcast. Let me know if there are any remaining issues.

I am going to start podcasting. The name of my podcast will be, what else?, but The Evangelical Calvinist (very original, I know). Anyway I hope to do podcasts at the very minimum on a weekly basis, if not on a bi-weekly basis. I hope I don’t bore you too much; hopefully the topics we cover and the way we develop them will overshadow the drone of my voice and make them interesting enough for you to continue listening. Here’s the link to my introductory podcast:

Click Here: Season 1, Episode 1. Introduction to The Evangelical Calvinist Podcast

 

 

This entry was posted in Podcast. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to The Evangelical Calvinist Podcast. Season 1, Episode 1: An Introduction

  1. Brian Weed says:

    Will you post these on the iTunes store?

    Like

  2. Bobby Grow says:

    If I can figure out how to.

    Like

  3. Steve says:

    Over my head. Do you have to be on Facebook to tune-in to these podcasts? If so, is there a backdoor way to see/hear these? Is this a video or just audio?

    Like

  4. Bobby Grow says:

    Just click on the link I provided in the post, Steve, where it says click here and it should take you right to the podcast.

    Like

  5. Bobby Grow says:

    Oh, I see, you have to have an account with Spreaker in order to access my podcasts. Hmm. Let me figure this out.

    Like

  6. Bobby Grow says:

    Okay, Steve it should be fixed. Click on the link above now and let me know if it works for you.

    Like

  7. Steve says:

    Bobby, thanks it worked. Now I need to find my headphones! Thanks again.

    Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.