The Evangelical Calvinist Podcast. Season 1, Episode 2. History and Evangelical Calvinism

Addendum: Hyperlink is now fixed below. You can click on the title and it will take you to The Evangelical Calvinist Podcast Season 1, Episode 2. Let me know if there are any remaining issues.

In this podcast I talk about the relationship between History and the development of Evangelical Calvinism for me personally. I talk about my own personal antecedents related to my formal historical theological training and how that opened me up to what we have now called Evangelical Calvinism. And I talk about how the critiques that I make of so called Federal Theology or contemporary Reformed theology (what counts as such) has historically rigorous pedigree within the history of Reformed theology itself, and how my critiques are not contingent upon the theologies of Thomas Torrance nor Karl Barth. Enjoy.

Click Here: The Evangelical Calvinist Podcast. Season 1, Episode 2. History and Evangelical Calvinism

This entry was posted in Podcast. Bookmark the permalink.